Daily Create 7-17-14

Instructions for Daily Create 7-17-14

Draw Nature. Go outside, find a comfortable place to sit, and spend a few moments drawing something green and growing!

Take a break from all your electronic chatter and enjoy the outdoors. The closer you look, the more you will see!

Upload your drawing as a photo to flickr and tag it dailycreate and tdc921

I “drew” this picture using the free “Drawing Desk” app on my iphone. Okay, so maybe I didn’t completely remove myself from electronic chatter….but I found myself sitting in a comfortable place, watching my son swim, and realized I had no writing utensils with me. But there are a few green and growing things in my picture.

tdc Drawing Green

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

