Daily Create tdc983: Show us a Feeling!

These were the instructions for tdc983:

tdc983 instructions

And this is what I created

ds106 tdc983 Cashmore

So I started with a feeling, thought about it for “a bit,” created an embodiment of the feeling, and shared in the image(s) above. Do you understand it? What do you think I am showing here? If you would like to read my explanation of this image and the “feeling” it embodies, click below. I have attached a pdf file that will explain all.

ds106 tdc983 Cashmore

Leave a Reply

